Organization

ISE-en

 

 

 

 

 

Organization

Director

Professor Doutor António Mortal

diretorise@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director

Professor Doutor Paulo Santos

diretorise@ualg.pt

President

Professora Doutora Margarida Vieira

ctcise@ualg.pt

President

Professor Doutor Eduardo Esteves

cpise@ualg.pt

Departments

Management

Director: Prof.ª Célia Quintas    

Email: cquintas@ualg.pt

Deputy Director: Prof.ª Isabel Ratão

Email: iratao@ualg.pt

 

Bachelor’s Degree in Food Engineering

Director:  Prof.ª Patrícia Nunes

Email: panunes@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Food Safety and Hygiene

Director: Prof.ª Isabel Ratão

Email: iratao@ualg.pt

 

Master's Degree Food Technology

Comissão Coordenadora

Director: Prof. Eduardo Esteves

Email: eesteves@ualg.pt

Members

Prof. Gil Fraqueza

Email: gfraque@ualg.pt

Prof.ª Célia Quintas

Email: cquintas@ualg.pt

Secretariat: José Luís C. Filipa/M. Luísa Conceição

Email: isedea@ualg.pt

 

General Contacts

Department of Food Engineering

Institute of Engineering

Campus da Penha, Estrada da Penha

8005-139 FARO

Email: isedea@ualg.pt

Phone: +351 289 800 166

Management

Director: Prof.ª Ana Carreira

Email: ascarrei@ualg.pt

Deputy Director: Prof. Roberto Laranja

Email: rlaranja@ualg.pt

 

Master’s Degree in Civil Engineering

Coordinating Committee

Prof. Rui Costa

Email: rcosta@ualg.pt

 

Prof.ª Fátima Farinha

Email: mfarinha@ualg.pt

 

Prof. Miguel Oliveira

Email: mjolivei@ualg.pt

 

Master’s Degree in Urban Water Cycle

Coordinating Committee

Prof.ª Manuela Moreira da Silva

Email: msanti@ualg.pt

 

Prof. Jorge Isidoro

Email: jisidoro@ualg.pt

 

Prof. Flávio Martins

Email: fmartins@ualg.pt

 

Master’s Degree in Geomatics (FCT)

Coordinating Committee

Prof. Fernando Martins

Email: fmmartin@ualg.pt

 

Prof. José Rodrigues

Email: jirodrig@ualg.pt

 

Prof.ª Celestina Pedras

Email: cpedras@ualg.pt

 

Prof. José Paulo Monteiro

Email: jpmontei@ualg.pt

 

Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering

Director: Prof. Carlos Otero Silva

Email: csilva@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof.ª Elisa Silva

Email: esilva@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Civil Construction

Director: Prof. Jorge Renda

Email: jrenda@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof. David Pereira

Email: dpereira@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Digital Design and Modeling

Director: Prof. Paulo Charneca

Email: pcharnec@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof. Celeste Gameiro

Email: mgameiro@ualg.pt

 

Post-Graduate Studies in Sustainable Cities

Director: Prof. Manuela Rosa

Email: mmrosa@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof. Jorge Isidoro

Email: jisidoro@ualg.pt

 

Post-Graduate Studies in Geographic Information Systems

Prof. Fernando Martins

Email: fmmartin@ualg.pt

 

Prof. José Rodrigues

Email: jirodrig@ualg.pt

 

Secretariat: José Luís C. Filipa/M. Luísa Conceição

Email: isedec@ualg.pt

Management

Director: Luís Oliveira

Email: lolivei@ualg.pt

Deputy Director: Paulo Silva

Email: psilva@ualg.pt

 

Bachelor’s Degree in Electrical and Computar Engineering

Director: Jorge Semião

Email: jsemiao@ualg.pt

Deputy Director: Pedro Cardoso

Email: pcardoso@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Electrical Installations, Home Automation and Automation

Director: António Sousa

Email: afsousa@ualg.pt

Deputy Director: Ivo Martins

Email: immartins@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Information Systems and Technologies

Diretor: Marisol Correia (ESGHT)

Email: mcorreia@ualg.pt

Deputy Director: Roberto Lam

Email: rlam@ualg.pt

 

Master's Degree in Electrical and Computar Engineering

Coordinating Committee

Director: Isménio Martins

Email: imartins@ualg.pt

 

Members:

Jorge Semião

Email: jsemiao@ualg.pt

Luís Oliveira

Email: lolivei@ualg.pt

João Rodrigues

Email: jrodrig@ualg.pt

Gabriela Schutz

Email: gschutz@ualg.pt

 

Secretariat: José Luís C. Filipa/M. Luísa Conceição

Email: isedee@ualg.pt

 

Department of Electrotechnical Engineering

Coordinating Committee

António Sousa

Email: afsousa@ualg.pt

 

Carlos Marinho

Email:cmarinho@ualg.pt

 

Cristiano Cabrita

Email: ccabrita@ualg.pt

 

Isménio Martins

Email: imartins@ualg.pt

 

Ivo Martins

Email: immartin@ualg.pt

 

João Rodrigues

Email: jrodrig@ualg.pt

 

Jorge Semião

Email: jsemiao@ualg.pt

 

Larissa Labakhua

Email: llabak@ualg.pt

 

Luís Oliveira

Email: lolivei@ualg.pt

 

Paulo Santos

Email: pjsantos@ualg.pt

 

Paulo Silva

Email: psilva@ualg.pt

 

Pedro Cardoso

Email: pcardoso@ualg.pt

 

Vítor Lopes

Email: vlopes@ualg.pt

Management

Director: Prof. João Lopes

Email: jlopes@ualg.pt

 

Undergraduate

Director: Prof. Celestino Ruivo

Email: cruivo@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof. Carlos Nunes

Email: mnunes@ualg.pt

 

Master’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering - Energy, Air-Conditioning and Refrigeration

Director: Prof. Frederico Morgado

Email: fmorgado@ualg.pt

 

Master’s Degree in Food Technology and Safety

Director: Prof. António Oliveira e Sousa

Email: asousa@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Renewable Energies

Director: Prof. António Marques de Sousa

Email: afsousa@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof. Armando Inverno

Email: ainverno@ualg.pt

 

Higher Professional Technical Course in Automotive Technology and Maintenance

Director: Prof. César Gonçalves

Email: cgoncal@ualg.pt

 

Deputy Director: Prof. João Lopes

Email: jlopes@ualg.pt

Secretariat: José Luís C. Filipa/M. Luísa Conceição

Email: estadem@ualg.pt

Documentos

Estatutos do ISE