Lista de Docentes

Nome ORCID Email Authenticus - ID
Abel Marques dos Santos Silva   assilva@ualg.pt R-001-Y2T
Alfredo Manuel Gonçalves da Silva Braga   abraga@ualg.pt R-001-Y0M
Ana Beatriz da Piedade de Azevedo   aazevedo@ualg.pt R-000-0JN
Ana Bela Batista dos Santos 0000-0003-2041-2400 absantos@ualg.pt R-001-SFR
Ana Clara Simão Lopes   aclopes@ualg.pt R-001-Y0N
Ana Cristina Oliveira Lopes Figueira 0000-0002-9845-0127 afiguei@ualg.pt R-000-K09
Ana Sofia da Silva Carreira 0000-0003-3034-5627 ascarrei@ualg.pt R-001-SFM
António Carlos Guerreiro Morgado André   aandre@ualg.pt R-001-Y0Q
António Fernando Marques de Sousa   afsousa@ualg.pt R-001-Y0R
António João Freitas Gomes da Silva 0000-0002-1724-7777 asilva@ualg.pt R-000-22N
António Manuel Coelho Oliveira e Sousa   asousa@ualg.pt R-000-XV7
António Manuel de Sousa Baltazar Mortal 0000-0002-1452-058X  amortal@ualg.pt R-000-28X
António Paulo Jacinto Eusébio   aeusebio@ualg.pt R-002-ET5
Armando da Conceição Costa Inverno   ainverno@ualg.pt R-001-Y0T
Augusto José de Mira Candeias   acandeias@ualg.pt R-001-Y0X
Carlos Alberto Bragança dos Santos   cbraganca@ualg.pt R-000-VDD
Carlos Alberto Pereira Martins   cmartins@ualg.pt R-001-Y11
Carlos Ferreira do Carmo de Sousa   cfsousa@ualg.pt R-001-Y12
Carlos Manuel de Azevedo Marinho   cmarinho@ualg.pt R-001-Y14
Carlos Otero Águas da Silva 0000-0003-2862-6841 csilva@ualg.pt R-001_Y15
Celestino Rodrigues Ruivo 0000-0002-3915-0554 cruivo@ualg.pt R-000-3MD
Célia Maria Brito Quintas 0000-0001-9680-5089 cquintas@ualg.pt R-000-JXG
César Duarte de Freitas Gonçalves 0000-0003-0831-3098 cgoncal@ualg.pt R-001-Y16
Cláudia Dias Sequeira 0000-0002-3817-4511 cdsequeira@ualg.pt R-001-Y2Z
Cláudio Vidal Semião   csemiao@ualg.pt R-001-Y17
Cristiano Lourenço Cabrita   ccabrita@ualg.pt R-000-3XM
David Alexandre de Brito Pereira 0000-0003-2398-739X dpereira@ualg.pt R-001-Y19
Eduardo Bruno Oliveira Esteves 0000-0002-1872-8185 eesteves@ualg.pt R-000-4E5
Elisa Maria de Jesus da Silva 0000-0003-0037-2798 esilva@ualg.pt R-001-Y1B
Elson Silva Almeida   ealmeida@ualg.pt R-001-Y2X
Fausto José Correia Firmino   ffirmino@ualg.pt R-001-Y1C
Fernando Beirão Emídio   femidio@ualg.pt R-001-Y1D
Fernando Miguel Granja Martins 0000-0002-2709-804X fmmartin@ualg.pt R-001-Y1F
Flávio Augusto Bastos da Cruz Martins 0000-0002-9863-6255 fmartins@ualg.pt R-000-58G
Francisco João Magalhães Calhau   fcalhau@ualg.pt R-001-Y1G
Frederico Trovisqueira Fernandes Morgado   fmorgado@ualg.pt R-001-N1B
Gil Vicente da Conceição Fraqueza 0000-0003-2969-9292 gfraque@ualg.pt R-001-FCF
Gonçalo Nuno Delgado Prates 0000-0001-5797-9158 gprates@ualg.pt R-001-Y1J
Helena Maria Neto Paixão Vasquez Fernandez Martins 0000-0002-3677-1064 hfernand@ualg.pt R-001-Y1K
Humberto da Silva Neto   hneto@ualg.pt R-001-Y1M
Ilídio da Encarnação Jesus Neto Mestre   imestre@ualg.pt R-002-8P9
Isabel Maria Carneiro Ratão 0000-0002-4989-1663 iratao@ualg.pt R-000-69Y
Isménio Lourenço Eusébio Martins   imartins@ualg.pt R-000-6FF
Ivo Manuel Valadas Marques Martins   immartin@ualg.pt R-000-KTN
Jaime Miguel Costa Aníbal 0000-0002-9704-5824 janibal@ualg.pt R-000-6HB
Jânio Miguel Evangelista Ferreira Monteiro 0000-0002-4203-1679 jmmontei@ualg.pt R-001-H74
Jean Pierre Patrício Gonçalves   jpgoncal@ualg.pt R-001-Y1N
Jessie Mara Donaire Bosisio de Melo 0000-0002-5911-426X jmelo@ualg.pt R-000-PMG
João Manuel Carvalho Estêvão 0000-0002-7356-9893 jestevao@ualg.pt R-001-Y1P
João Manuel Martins Gomes   jgomes@ualg.pt R-001-Y1Q
João Miguel Fernandes Rodrigues 0000-0002-3562-6025 jrodrig@ualg.pt R-000-77M
João Vicente Madeira Lopes   jlopes@ualg.pt R-000-7G3
Jorge Alberto dos Santos Guieiro Pereira 0000-0001-6212-6723 japer@ualg.pt R-001-PNA
Jorge Filipe Leal Costa Semião 0000-0002-7667-7910 jsemiao@ualg.pt R-001-F67
Jorge Luís Pereira Faustino Dias da Silva   jorge.silva@geocivil.pt R-001-Y1R
Jorge Manuel Faísca Renda 0000-0002-2864-9237 jrenda@ualg.pt R-001-PV5
Jorge Manuel Guieiro Pereira Isidoro 0000-0002-6901-5652 jisidoro@ualg.pt R-000-7SY
José Inácio de Jesus Rodrigues 0000-0002-2793-8192 jirodrig@ualg.pt R-000-TE3
José Manuel de Brito Viegas   jviegas@ualg.pt R-001Y1T
José Manuel do Livramento   jlivra@ualg.pt R-001-Y1V
José Martins de Oliveira   jolivei@ualg.pt R-001-Y2V
Larissa Robertovna Labakhua   llabak@ualg.pt R-001-Y1X
Ludovina Rodrigues Galego 0000-0002-3199-1236 lgalego@ualg.pt R-000-VB8
Luís Manuel Ramos de Oliveira 0000-0003-1788-0684 lolivei@ualg.pt R-000-9N4
Manuel Carlos Mestre Nunes   mnunes@ualg.pt R-001-Y21
Manuela Fernanda Gomes Moreira da Silva 0000-0002-3331-8280 msanti@ualg.pt R-000-A90
Maria Celeste Barroso Gameiro   mgameiro@ualg.pt R-001-Y23
Maria da Conceição Rodrigues Ribeiro 0000-0003-0185-3200 cribeiro@ualg.pt R-001-F2Z
Maria de Fátima Silva Marques Tavares Farinha   mfarinha@ualg.pt R-000-B2P
Maria Gabriela Figueiredo de Castro Schütz 0000-0001-5081-3913 gschutz@ualg.pt R-001-P48
Maria Manuela Pires Rosa 0000-0001-5017-6408 mmrosa@ualg.pt R-000-R1W
Maria Margarida Cortês Vieira 0000-0003-2774-706X mvieira@ualg.pt R-000-KEW
Mário Carlos Machado Jesus 0000-0001-9977-0491 mjesus@ualg.pt R-000-CVV
Mário Rui Gil Saraiva   msaraiva@ualg.pt R-001-Y28
Marta Marçal Correia dos Santos Gonçalves   mgoncal@ualg.pt R-001-Y29
Mauro Jorge Guerreiro Figueiredo 0000-0001-9394-4868 mfiguei@ualg.pt R-000-PEG
Miguel José Pereira das Dores Santos de Oliveira   mjolivei@ualg.pt R-000-RQX
Nelson Manuel Santos Sousa   nsousa@ualg.pt R-001-Y2W
Patrícia Alexandra Reis Nunes 0000-0002-7148-8950 pcabrita@ualg.pt R-001-HQN
Paula Maria Custódio Ribeiro 0000-0003-0567-1172 pribeiro@ualg.pt R-000-R96
Paula Maria Nunes Alberto Carrasquinho Pires Cabral 0000-0001-9567-2165 pcabral@ualg.pt R-000-E7R
Paula Raquel Viegas dos Santos Nunes Laurêncio 0000-0002-6837-563X plaurenc@ualg.pt R-000-E85
Paulo Alexandre da Silva Felisberto 0000-0001-7542-4332 pfelis@ualg.pt R-000-E8N
Paulo Gustavo Martins da Silva 0000-0002-3599-5103 psilva@ualg.pt R-000-EC7
Paulo Jorge Maia dos Santos 0000-0002-0400-3298 pjsantos@ualg.pt R-000-EEK
Paulo Jorge Miguel Charneca   pcharnec@ualg.pt R-001-Y2E
Pedro Jorge Sequeira Cardoso 0000-0003-4803-7964 pcardoso@ualg.pt R-001-Y2F
Pedro Miguel Mendes Guerreiro   pmguerre@ualg.pt R-000-F0D
Raul Lana Miguel   rmiguel@ualg.pt R-001-Y2H
Roberto Carlos Rodrigues Laranja   rlaranja@ualg.pt R-001-Y2J
Roberto Célio Lau Lam 0000-0003-4297-2441 rlam@ualg.pt R-000-FKB
Rui Carlos Gonçalves Graça e Costa 0000-0001-7704-2506 rcosta@ualg.pt R-001-GP8
Rui Fernando da Luz Marcelino   rmarcel@ualg.pt R-001-Y2K
Rui Lopes Penha Pereira 0000-0002-6270-7023 rpper@ualg.pt R-001-Y2M
Rui Mariano Sousa da Cruz 0000-0002-0839-1881 rcruz@ualg.pt R-000-MBS
Rui Miguel Madeira Lança 0000-0002-7753-3767 rlanca@ualg.pt R-001-Y2N
Vitor Manuel Lopes de Brito Saraiva Barreto 0000-0003-1796-1177 vbarreto@ualg.pt R-001-Y2Q
Vítor Vicente Madeira Lopes   vlopes@ualg.pt R-001-SCA