DEM - Docentes

NOME CATEGORIA E-MAIL TELEFONE
António Mortal Professor Adjunto amortal@ualg.pt 6571
António Sousa Professor Adjunto asousa@ualg.pt 6339
Armando Inverno Professor Adjunto ainverno@ualg.pt 6570
Carlos Nunes Professor Adjunto mnunes@ualg.pt 6515
Celestino Ruivo Professor Adjunto cruivo@ualg.pt 6571
César Gonçalves Equip. a Assistente do 2º Triénio cgoncal@ualg.pt 6529
Cláudia Sequeira Professor Adjunto convidado cdsequeira@ualg.pt 6714
Flávio Martins Professor Coordenador fmartins@ualg.pt 6514
Francisco Calhau Professor Adjunto fcalhau@ualg.pt 6781
Frederico Morgado Professor Adjunto fmorgado@ualg.pt 6530
Humberto Neto Assistente convidado hneto@ualg.pt 6529
Ilidio Mestre Professor Adjunto imestre@ualg.pt 6416
João Lopes Equip. a Professor Adjunto jlopes@ualg.pt 6572
Mauro Figueiredo Professor Adjunto mfiguei@ualg.pt 6530
Nelson Sousa Equip. a Professor Adjunto nsousa@ualg.pt 6531
Raul Lana Miguel Equip. a Professor Adjunto rmiguel@ualg.pt 6340