DEC - Docentes

NOME CATEGORIA E-MAIL TELEFONE
Abel Silva Professor Adjunto assilva@ualg.pt 6257
Alfredo Braga Professor Adjunto abraga@ualg.pt 6283
Ana Carreira Equip. a Professor Adjunto ascarrei@ualg.pt 6289
Ana Lopes Equip. a Professor Adjunto aclopes@ualg.pt 6272
António Eusébio Equip. a Professor Adjunto aeusebio@ualg.pt  
António Morgado André Professor Adjunto convidado aandre@ualg.pt 6263
Augusto Candeias Equip. a Assistente do 2º Triénio acandeias@ualg.pt 6258
Carlos Bragança Professor Adjunto cbraganca@ualg.pt 6206
Carlos Otero da Silva Equip. a Assistente do 2º Triénio csilva@ualg.pt 6275
Carlos Sousa Professor Adjunto cfsousa@ualg.pt 6280
Carlos Martins Professor Adjunto cmartins@ualg.pt 6290
Cláudio Semião Equip. a Professor Adjunto csemiao@ualg.pt  6288
Conceição Ribeiro Professor Adjunto cribeiro@ualg.pt 6246
David Pereira Equip. a Professor Adjunto dpereira@ualg.pt 6727
Elisa Silva Equip. a Professor Adjunto esilva@ualg.pt 6727
Fernando Martins Professor Adjunto fmmartin@ualg.pt 6266
Gonçalo Prates Professor Adjunto gprates@ualg.pt 6728
Helena Martins Professor Adjunto hfernand@ualg.pt 6267
Jean-Pierre Gonçalves Professor Adjunto jpgoncal@ualg.pt 6248
João Estevão Professor Adjunto jestevao@ualg.pt 6292
Jorge Silva Professor Adjunto jlsilva@ualg.pt 6262
Jorge Renda Professor Adjunto jrenda@ualg.pt 6259
Jorge Isidoro Professor Adjunto jisidoro@ualg.pt 6244
José Rodrigues Professor Adjunto jirodrig@ualg.pt 6269
José Viegas Professor Adjunto jviegas@ualg.pt 6247
Manuela Moreira da Silva Professor Adjunto msanti@ualg.pt 6167
Manuela Rosa Professor Coordenador mmrosa@ualg.pt 6265
Maria Celeste Gameiro Professor Adjunto mgameiro@ualg.pt 6279
Maria de Fátima Farinha Professor Coordenador mfarinha@ualg.pt 6273
Mário Jesus Professor Adjunto mjesus@ualg.pt 6260
Marta Gonçalves Equip. a Assistente do 2º Triénio mgoncal@ualg.pt 6253
Miguel Oliveira Professor Adjunto mjolivei@ualg.pt 6293
Paula Ribeiro Equip. a Professor Adjunto pribeiro@ualg.pt 6168
Paulo Charneca Professor Adjunto pcharnec@ualg.pt 6730
Pedro Guerreiro Equip. a Professor Adjunto pmguerre@ualg.pt 6261
Roberto Laranja Equip. a Professor Adjunto rlaranja@ualg.pt 6729
Rui Graça e Costa Professor Adjunto rcosta@ualg.pt 6730
Rui Penha Professor Adjunto rpper@ualg.pt 6255
Rui Lança Professor Adjunto rlanca@ualg.pt 6241
Vítor Barreto Professor Adjunto vbarreto@ualg.pt 6291